Contact Person

platzhalter-ultimed
Matthias W. Engel
CEO 

Email: info@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Jessica Hennings

Management Assistant  

Email: jhennings@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Cihan A. Erparsak

Head of Sales

Email: cerparsak@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Tim Schröder

Business Development Executive 

Email: tschroeder@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Dipl. Ing. Nadja Bestmann

Head of R&D – Quality Management Representative 

Email: nbestmann@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Britta Hartkopf
Complaints

Email: complaints@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Gert Voigtlaender
Head of QC – Security Representative

Email: complaints@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Dr. rer. nat. Fabiola Ferri
Quality Control

Email: complaints@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Verena Priebe
 
Graphics 

Email: vpriebe@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Marten Andrulat

Logisitc

Email: mandrulat@ultimed.org

platzhalter-ultimed
Heike Hinrichsen

Accounting 

Email: hhinrichsen@ultimed.org