Contact Person


Matthias W. Engel
CEO 

Email: info@ultimed.org


Jessica Hennings

Management Assistant  

Email: jhennings@ultimed.org


Gert Voigtlaender
Head of QC – Security Representative

Email: complaints@ultimed.org


Dipl. Ing. Nadja Bestmann

Head of R&D – Quality Management Representative 

Email: nbestmann@ultimed.org


Britta Hartkopf
Complaints

Email: complaints@ultimed.org


Tim Schröder

Business Development Executive 

Email: tschroeder@ultimed.org


Cihan A. Erparsak

Head of Sales

Email: cerparsak@ultimed.org


Marlena Wochnik
 
Assistant to Head of Sales & Order Processing

Email: mwochnik@ultimed.org


Dr. Fabiola Ferri
Head of Quality Control

Email: fferri@ultimed.org


Verena Priebe
 
Graphics 

Email: vpriebe@ultimed.org


Heike Hinrichsen

Accounting 

Email: hhinrichsen@ultimed.org


Marten Andrulat

Logisitc

Email: mandrulat@ultimed.org