Contact Person

Team
Matthias W. Engel
CEO 

Email: info@ultimed.org

Team
Jessica Hennings

Management Assistant  

Email: jhennings@ultimed.org

Team
Gert Voigtlaender
Head of QC – Security Representative

Email: complaints@ultimed.org

Team
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Nadja Bestmann

Quality Management Representative  – Head of R&D

Email: nbestmann@ultimed.org

Team
Dr. Fabiola Ferri
Head of Quality Control  – Complaints

Email: complaints@ultimed.org

Team
Yvonne Eckert

Sales

Email: yeckert@ultimed.org

Team
Khai-Thai Vuong

Sales

Email: kvuong@ultimed.org

Team
Marlena Wochnik
 
Commercial Assistance

Email: mwochnik@ultimed.org

Team
Verena Priebe
 
Graphics 

Email: vpriebe@ultimed.org

Team
Heike Hinrichsen

Accounting 

Email: hhinrichsen@ultimed.org

Team
Marlena Wochnik

Logisitc

Email: mwochnik@ultimed.org